Members’ Area

Members Information

Members Information PDF (General Information about the Choir for new and existing)

Choir Information Sheet (Events this Term)

What? When?
Autumn term starts Tuesday 12 Sept 2017
Come and Sing Day Saturday 4th November 2017
AGM Tuesday 14th November 2017
Last rehearsal Tuesday 12th December 2017
Spring  Term starts Tuesday 2 January 2018
Extra rehearsal Thursday 4th January 2018
Winter concert Saturday 6th January 2018 at Charterhouse
Spring concert Sunday 8th April 2018 at Charterhouse
Summer term starts Tuesday 17 April 2018 2018
Tombola Date tbc  summer 2018
Extra rehearsal Saturday 16th June 2018
Concert Sunday 1st July 2018 at 

Charterhouse

 

 

Comments are closed.